Food Jello Art


Food art jello, we can make vegan or non vegan. Difference is if we want vegan jello, use agar, vegan jelly.

If we want to eat non vegan we can use milk, water and gelatin. This spider food art will be Halloween parties special food 🙂

 

http://www.howtocookthat.net

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s